Register of Interest

Register of Interest of Heathfield Primary School Governing Body

Category of Governor Name Term of Office Responsibility Links to other schools Business Interest Relationship to staff members
Local Authority Mr Phil Haywood 31.8.17 Chair Chair at n/a n/a
Governor William Booth Primary
Co-Opted Ms Julie Nicholson 31.8.17 Vice Chair n/a n/a n/a
Co-Opted Ms Karen Papp 31.8.17 n/a n/a n/a n/a
Co-Opted Mrs Marcia Puckey OBE 31.8.17 n/a Chair at n/a n/a
Edna G Olds Primary
Co-Opted Ms Clair Taylor 31.8.17 Safeguarding n/a n/a n/a
Co-Opted Mr Pete Cumberland 1.9.20 n/a n/a n/a n/a
Co-Opted Ms Helen Fores 31.8.17 n/a n/a Connex Education n/a
Parent Mrs Natalie Foster 31.8.17 SEND/CPD/ n/a n/a n/a
Extended Services Chair
Parent Mrs Amelia Fraser 16.10.18 Health and Safety Teacher at Ashfield Comprehensive n/a n/a
Staff Miss Julia Dickens 30.9.18 n/a n/a n/a n/a