Important Dates

Coming up…

Friday 20th October – Non uniform Day and break up for half term
Monday 6th November – Return to School
Thursday 21st December – End of Term
Friday 22nd December – Staff INSET day – school closed to children
Monday 8th January 2018 – Return to School

 

 

 Kersall Drive Class Assemblies:

Friday 20th October – Squirrels Y2  2:30pm

Friday 1st December 2017 – Pelicans Y4  2:30pm

Friday 16th February 2018 – Rabbits Y2   2:30pm

Friday 16th March 2018 –  Hedgehogs Y1  2:30pm

Friday 18th May 2018 – Peacocks Y3  2:30pm

Friday 25th May 2018 – Owls Y1  2:30pm